Super Lino World 10 Leaderboard
Place Leader Score Achieved
1 Jimbo 1100 Sun, Feb 25, 2018 9:30PM
2 @DogVeghte 900 Tue, Mar 20, 2018 8:34AM
3 @DogVeghte 800 Tue, Mar 06, 2018 6:22PM
4 Bears are fast... Muppets are slow 800 Mon, Mar 12, 2018 8:12AM
5 Bears are fast...Muppets are slow 800 Wed, Mar 14, 2018 8:22AM
6 @joyful4life91 800 Mon, Feb 26, 2018 9:48AM
7 JPtheRocketScientist 700 Tue, Mar 06, 2018 8:39PM
8 joseph 700 Mon, Feb 26, 2018 4:32PM
9 @DogVeghte 700 Mon, Feb 26, 2018 10:18PM
10 Brad Sibille 700 Sun, Feb 25, 2018 5:52PM

Super Lino World!

Lino Rulli stars in Super Lino World!

Travel through each level as Lino battles Koopa Tylers, Muncher Marks and Fr. Chern Ghosts!

To make things even better, we've added many unique sounds i'm sure you will all be familar with! (Thank you real Tyler).

Turn up the volume and try not to laugh too hard!

Enjoy.

Muppet-Man

Lino debuts as PAC-MAN... Enjoy the fun as Lino tries to elude Tyler, Mark, Father Jim and the Montclair Mouse! Watch out for those nasty co-hosts and junior executive producers!

Muppetman Top 10 Leaderboard
Place Leader Score Achieved
1 @Hooray4Rob 17300 Thu, Mar 22, 2018 6:12PM
2 Linoyepme 17290 Mon, Feb 19, 2018 6:42PM
3 LinosRat 17070 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 8:10PM
4 ZacharyG 13700 Mon, Mar 05, 2018 7:20PM
5 DumbGlasses 13470 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 8:25PM
6 LinosRat 11810 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:52PM
7 NastyWoman 11640 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 8:14PM
8 Caitlin 10880 Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:05PM
9 Doug 10610 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 8:21PM
10 CaitlinG 10590 Tue, Apr 03, 2018 6:31PM
Chipeater Top 10 Leaderboard
Place Leader Score Achieved
1 Hooray4Rob 15200 Fri, Feb 16, 2018 1:20PM
2 DogVeghte 13790 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:48PM
3 CameronSutphin 12660 Wed, Feb 13, 2019 9:05PM
4 Stacy 12100 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 4:53AM
5 DogVeghte 11810 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:43PM
6 TylersMic 11200 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 4:56AM
7 DogVeghte 11100 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00PM
8 DogVeghte 11090 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:17PM
9 DogVeghte 10000 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:56PM
10 FatherJimsMom 9370 Thu, Mar 15, 2018 12:28PM

Chip-Eater

"What's that sound? Mark, are you eating on the air?"

No Lino, that's the sound of the Bible Geek eating his way to a high score in this original master piece Chip-Eater!

Everytime he eats a twinkie, we get more "Bible Bible Bible"

Moral Kombat

Fellow nasty listens requested that I make one for America's Favorite College Campus Minister... mainly so that both of his students could play.

I am, of course, happy to oblige.

It's epic. The battle between good and muppet evil.... MORAL KOMBAT

Moral Kombat

Muppet Hunt

Last, but not least.... I give you Muppet Hunt. When I finished this and played it for the first time, I nearly choked on my cocktail laughing so hard. This may very well be my crowning achievement on thecatholicgameshow.com site!

Many thank to The Bible Geek for playing the role of bear. ;)

Enjoy.

Muppet Hunt Top 10 Leaderboard
Place Leader Score Achieved
1 @cnewman10512 499500 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 10:03PM
2 NastyHunter 490600 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 3:43AM
3 @cnewman10512 487000 Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:53AM
4 @cnewman10512 467700 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 9:45PM
5 Bears Are Fast...Muppets Are Slow 459000 Mon, Mar 05, 2018 12:35PM
6 Geoff 445000 Thu, Jan 03, 2019 9:32AM
7 Father Jim's Mom 434000 Thu, Mar 15, 2018 12:24PM
8 zachgillespie 433000 Thu, Mar 01, 2018 8:29PM
9 NastyHunter 408700 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:52PM
10 STL Nasty 375900 Sun, Feb 25, 2018 10:22PM

Muppet Crossword

Think you speak Nasty Muppet? Are you a cruciverbalist [kroo-suh-vur-buh-list?

Even if you're not, try your hand at these dynamic muppet crossword puzzles, derived from the Tyler-isms found at bearsarefast.com.

The leaderboard scores are measured in time to complete.

Enjoy.

Muppet Crossword Top 10 Leaderboard
Place Leader Best Time(mm:ss) Achieved
1 #nastynastyratswife 00:57 Sat, Mar 24, 2018 9:46PM
2 #nastynastyratswife 01:06 Thu, Mar 22, 2018 2:35PM
3 @StonerElizabeth 01:14 Sun, Apr 01, 2018 5:07PM
4 #yesreallynastynastyratswife 01:16 Fri, Mar 23, 2018 10:35PM
5 @StonerElizabeth 01:18 Mon, Apr 02, 2018 12:01PM
6 @StonerElizabeth 01:19 Sun, Apr 01, 2018 5:00PM
7 #nastynastyratswife 01:20 Fri, Mar 23, 2018 10:31PM
8 @StonerElizabeth 01:35 Sun, Apr 01, 2018 5:10PM
9 @Tylers_Mic 01:36 Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8:56AM
10 @StonerElizabeth 01:37 Mon, Apr 02, 2018 12:00PM